fbpx
d
c

负离子和正离子

离子在您的四周,无论您是否知道他们的存在,它们非常可能会影响您的感觉,甚至很可能影响到您的健康。正负离子是已经失去或获得电荷(电子)的分子。它们是由太阳光,辐射和空气和水的移动而分离的空气,它们是在自然界中产生的。

当您踏上海滩或在瀑布下时,您可能已经体验到负离子的力量。据说,在山区和海滩上流传的空气中含有数万个负离子 – 比普通的家庭或办公大楼多了许多。在普通环境里可能只有几十,几百,甚至没有负离子。

环境里有正离子和负离子,但我们将看到,“ 正 ”和“ 负 ”的定义在健康影响方面是相反的。

negative ions

什么是正离子?

正离子通常是已经被剥离电子的二氧化碳分子。也称为带正电荷的离子,当过量暴露正离子时,科学已经证明它对您的身体有负面的影响。

尤其是您的肺部和呼吸道,免疫系统也可能受到影响。这是因为正离子很小,它们可以从你呼吸的空气直接吸收到你的血液中。

据信,在您的环境中过量的带正电荷的离子会产生疲劳和缺乏活力,紧张,焦虑和烦躁。空气中的正离子甚至被查出为促成哮喘和抑郁症的一个因素。

在自然界中,正离子通常由高风,灰尘,湿度和污染形成,并且在电风暴之前处于最高水平。这可能就是为什么许多人在暴风雨之前会感到不安,也可能是为什么在这个时候常常有人呼吸有问题。

办公室的空调系统,荧光灯以及电气和电脑设备都是高度的正离子制造器,打印机和复印机特别糟糕。

什么是负离子?

负离子与正离子相反,它们对您的健康,情绪和活力具有相反的影响。

当分子获得带负电荷的电子时,产生负离子。由于这种性质,它们被静电吸引到空气中的颗粒如灰尘,霉菌等污染物和潜在的过敏原。

通过附在这些污染物和过敏原上,负离子给它们带来负电荷,而不是在空气中漂移,使它们被接地,并落到地板或最近的表面上。即使在室内循环的细菌和病毒也可以通过带负电荷的离子来清除,将这些污染物和过敏原从呼吸的空气中除去,防止它们引起呼吸系统和其他健康问题。

在自然界中,负离子是丰富的,特别是在森林里,在海滩上,尤其在瀑布附近更多。这就是为什么您通常在这些地方会感觉很好,不容易感觉疲惫或沮丧的原因之一。

负离子研究与考查

哥伦比亚大学对冬季和慢性抑郁症病人研究表明,负离子可以减轻抑郁症与抗抑郁药一样。“ 最好的是它没有副作用,但是我们仍然需要找出合适的剂量,还有它对哪些人最有效。“纽约哥伦比亚大学离子研究员Michael Terman博士说。

“ 一般来说,负离子会增加氧气向大脑的流动; 导致更高的警觉性,减轻睡意和增加精神活力。“北卡罗来纳州夏洛特应用认知科学中心研究主管Pierce J. Howard博士说。

“ 他们也可以防范空气中的细菌,减少吸入各种,使您打喷嚏,咳嗽或刺激喉咙的刺激物。“

丰富的负离子与心情和身体健康的改善有关。过去十年的研究已经开始证实负离子对健康有积极的作用。

最引人注目有关于负离子和健康的联系,是当德国研究人员在剥夺实验动物负离子后发现儿茶酚胺调节和寿命之间有联系。首先,德国Stahnsdorf的Goldstein和Lewin医学研究部门的研究人员将密封的丙烯酸类病例中的小老鼠和大老鼠分离。接下来,它们从密封的盒子里过滤除去环境空气中所有的负离子。他们的研究发现长时间的缺乏负离子导致实验动物加速死亡率。研究这些动物的结果,导致研究人员结论:强烈地表明动物死亡与神经激素调节紊乱和垂体功能有关。[1]

俄罗斯科学院在莫斯科的研究人员发现负离子能够帮助保护身体免受诱发性的身体压力。当研究人员固定大老鼠并将其暴露于带负电荷的空气离子时,他们发现离子阻止了在未处理的大老鼠中所观察到的急性应激反应病变的发展。在所有实验动物中无论是哪一种行为,都观察到空气负离子的保护作用。[2]

英国Liverpool运动和运动科学中心的研究人员将男性受试者暴露于负离子中,并在休息和运动期间测量生理反应,包括体温,心率和呼吸。他们发现负离子显着改善所有生理状态,特别是在休息期间。最重要的是发现了负离子是“ 生物活性的,它们确实会影响人体的昼夜节律。“[3]

另一个线索证明负离子在健康中的作用,来自俄罗斯科学院理论与实验生物物理学研究所,在俄罗斯普什契诺进行的研究。研究人员发现,暴露于负离子中会增加哺乳动物红细胞中保护性抗氧化酶超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)的水平。研究人员还发现了少量的H2O2(过氧化氢),写说:“ 负空气离子的有益生物作用的主要生理化学机制,与微量H2O2(过氧化氢) 刺激超氧化物歧化酶活性有关。“[4]

负离子治疗也显示对慢性非季节性抑郁症有所改善。高密度离子治疗比低密度离子治疗更有效。

负离子(加上亮光和听觉刺激)在大学生实验中 减少受试者抑郁症层度,改善情绪,减少愤怒((抑郁和非抑郁)。

在对计算机上完成40分钟文字处理任务的人的唾液反应的研究中,发现暴露于空气负离子减少了唾液里像嗜铬粒蛋白A免疫反应性(压力和焦虑的标记)的上升,并提高了表现。

负离子显然对我们的健康非常重要。负离子有助于身体愈合。医学研究也证明90%的眼睛疾病是因缺氧的结果。当眼睛的氧气和水的供应受到损害时,会减慢新陈代谢和解毒功能,导致许多与眼睛相关的疾病,如近视,散光,老花眼,白内障,青光眼,浮肿,干眼等。从研究和考查我们知道负离子会增加氧气向脑的流动(头部区域)。

在头部区域接受健康的负离子最简单方法就是戴一对 “以西结能量”负离子电脑眼镜 。“以西结能量”眼镜专门设计释放出最佳每立方厘米1200至1600的负离子。

跟舒适 和健康 的眼睛打招呼!

美国和加拿大免费送货
3 0天100%满意保证


1. Goldstein N,Arshavskaya电视。 大气超氧化物是否必需? 动物在准中性电气氛中加速死亡。 Z Naturforsch [C] 1997年5月 – 6月; 52(5-6):396-404。
2. Livanova LM,Levshina IP,Nozdracheva LV,Elbakidze MG,Airapetiants MG。 负空气离子在具有不同类型行为特征的大老鼠急性应激中的保护作用。Zh Vyssh Nerv Deiat Im IP Pavlova 1998 May-Jun; 48(3):554-7。
3. Reilly T,史蒂文生IC。调查空气负离子对一天中不同时间次极大运动反应的影响。J Hum Ergol(东京)1993年6月; 22(1):1-9。
4. Kosenko EA,Kaminsky YuG,Stavrovskaya IG,Sirota TV,Kondrashova MN。空气负离子和过氧化氢对超氧化物歧化酶活性的刺激作用。FEBS Lett 1997 Jun 30; 410(2-3):309-12。
参考来源: 什么是负和正离子?

获取有关产品发布和独家折扣的信息

您的电子邮件将保密,不会与任何人共享。

版权所有 © 2019 EZEKIEL-ION™    * 版权,商标和免责声明隐私政策

fbpx
d
c

Negative Ions & Positive Ions

Negative Ions and Positive Ions are all around you right now, whether you are aware of them or not.  There is a good chance they are affecting the way you feel and quite possibly your health as well.  They are molecules that have gained or lost an electrical charge (electron). They are created in nature as air molecules break apart due to sunlight, radiation, and moving air and water.

You may have experienced the power of negative ions when you set foot on the beach or walked beneath a waterfall. The air circulating in the mountains and the beach is said to contain tens of thousands of negative ions – Much more than the average home or office building, which contain dozens or hundreds or even none.

There are both positive and negative ions but, as we shall see, the definitions of ‘positive’ and ‘negative’ are misleading in terms of their health effects.

negative ions
piercehoward

Negative ions provide optimum mental performance and well-being

— Pierce J. Howard, PhD, Director of Research, Center for Applied Cognitive Sciences, Charlotte, N.C.
Marian-Diamond

Negative ions are essential for high energy and positive mood

— Marian Diamond, PhD, Professor of Neuroanatomy, University of California, Berkeley

What Are Positive Ions?

Positive ions are usually carbon dioxide molecules that have been stripped of an electron. Also known as positively charged ions, they have been demonstrated to have a negative effect on your body when you are exposed to them in excess.

This is particularly the case with your lungs and respiratory tract but your immune system can also be affected. This is because positive ions are so small they can be absorbed directly into your bloodstream from the air you breathe.

An excess of positively charged ions in your environment is believed to contribute to tiredness and a lack of energy, tension, anxiety, and irritability. Positive ions in the air have even been investigated as a contributing factor for asthma and depression.

In nature, positive ions are commonly formed by high winds, dust, humidity, and pollution and are at their highest levels just before an electrical storm. This has been hypothesized as to why so many people feel so uneasy before a storm and why respiratory problems are commonly reported at this time as well.

Office air-conditioning systems, fluorescent lights and electrical and computer equipment are all potent positive ion generators, with printers and photocopiers being especially bad.

What Are Negative Ions?

Negatively charged ions are the opposite of positive ions and they have directly the opposite effect on your health, mood and energy levels.

Negative ions are created when a molecule gains a negatively charged electron. Due to this nature, they are statically attracted to airborne particles like dust, mold and other pollutants and potential allergens.

By attaching to these pollutants and allergens they give them a negative charge and, rather than drifting in the air, they are grounded and fall to the floor or nearest surface. Even bacteria and viruses circling in a room can be cleared by negatively charged ions attaching to them and removing them from the air you breathe and prevents them from causing respiratory problems and other health issues.  A recent scientific study on “Negative Air Ions and Their Effects on Human Health and Air Quality Improvement” concluded that “negative ions could high-efficiently remove particulate matter (PM) including ultrafine PM, providing an alternative way to clean indoor air, especially during haze episodes”.

In the natural world, negative ions are in abundance, particularly in forests, at the beach and most intensely near waterfalls. This is a good part of the reason why you usually feel so great in these places and find it difficult to be tired or depressed.

Research & Studies on Negative Ions

Columbia University studies of people with winter and chronic depression show that negative ions relieve depression as much as antidepressants. “The best part is that there are relatively no side effects, but we still need to figure out appropriate doses and which people it works best on.” says ion researcher Michael Terman, Ph.D., of Columbia University in New York.

Generally speaking, negative ions increase the flow of oxygen to the brain; resulting in higher alertness, decreased drowsiness, and more mental energy“, says Pierce J. Howard, Ph.D., director of research at the Center for Applied Cognitive Sciences in Charlotte, N.C.

They also may protect against germs in the air, resulting in decreased irritation due to inhaling various particles that make you sneeze, cough, or have a throat irritation.

The abundance of negative ions has long been associated with improvements in mood and physical health. Research conducted in the last decade has begun to support the view that negative ions have a net positive effect on health.

One of the most tantalizing hints regarding negative ions and health surfaced when German researchers discovered a link between catecholamine regulation and lifespan after depriving experimental animals of negative ions. First, researchers at the Goldstein and Lewin Dept. of Medical Research in Stahnsdorf, Germany isolated mice and rats in air-tight, sealed acrylic cases. Next, they filtered the ambient air to remove all negative ions from the sealed cases. Their research led to the discovery that a prolonged deficiency of negative ions led to an accelerated rate of death for the experimental animals. Examination of the animals led researchers to conclude that the results strongly suggest that animal death is related to disturbances in neurohormonal regulation and pituitary insufficiency. [1]

Researchers at the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow discovered that negative ions are able to help protect the body from induced physical stress. When the researchers immobilized rats and exposed them to negatively charged air ions they discovered that the ions prevented the development of pathological changes characteristic of acute stress that are observed in untreated rats. The protective action of negative air ions was observed in all the experimental animals independently of their types of behavior. [2]

British researchers at the Centre for Sport and Exercise Sciences in Liverpool exposed male subjects to negative ions and measured physiological responses, including body temperature, heart rate, and respiration, while at rest and during exercise. Negative ions were found to significantly improve all physiological states, particularly during rest. Most important was the finding that negative ions are “biologically active and that they do affect the body’s circadian rhythmicity.” [3]

Another clue to the role of negative ions in health comes from Russian research conducted at the Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Biophysics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, in Pushchino, Russia. Researchers found that exposure to negative ions increased levels of the protective antioxidant enzyme superoxide dismutase (SOD) in mammalian erythrocytes. The researchers also discovered minute amounts of H2O2 (hydrogen peroxide), writing, “The primary physiochemical mechanism of beneficial biological action of negative air ions is suggested to be related to the stimulation of superoxide dismutase activity by micromolar concentrations of H2O2 (hydrogen peroxide).” [4]

Chronic non-seasonal depression has also been shown to be improved with negative ion therapy. High-density ion therapy was far more effective than low-density ion therapy.

Negative ions (along with bright light and auditory stimuli) reduced the subject’s measurements of depression, improved mood, and reduced anger in both depressed and non-depressed college students.

In a study on the salivary responses of people completing a 40-minute word processing task on the computer, exposure to negative air ions reduced the rise in salivary chromogranin A-like immunoreactivity (a marker of stress and anxiety) and improved performance.

It is evident that negative ions are tremendously important to our health.  Negative ions have the power to help the body to heal itself.  Medical research has also proven that 90% of the eye diseases are the result of hypoxia (lack of oxygen).  When oxygen and water supply to the eyes is compromised it slows down the metabolic and detoxification process which leads to a host of eye-related diseases such as myopia, astigmatism, presbyopia, cataracts, glaucoma, floaters, dry eye, etc.  From the research and studies, we know that negative ions increase the flow of oxygen to the brain (head area).

The simplest way to receive a healthy dose of negative ions in the head area is to get a pair of Ezekiel-Ion negative ion energy computer glasses.  Ezekiel-Ion glasses are specially engineered to release an optimal 1200 to 1800 negative ions/cc.

Say Hello to Comfy & Healthy Eyes!

FREE SHIPPING IN U.S. & CANADA
Full 30-Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


1. Goldstein N, Arshavskaya TV. Is atmospheric superoxide vitally necessary? Accelerated death of animals in a quasi-neutral electric atmosphere. Z Naturforsch [C] 1997 May-Jun;52(5-6):396-404.
2. Livanova LM, Levshina IP, Nozdracheva LV, Elbakidze MG, Airapetiants MG. The protective action of negative air ions in acute stress in rats with different typological behavioral characteristics. Zh Vyssh Nerv Deiat Im I P Pavlova 1998 May-Jun;48(3):554-7.
3. Reilly T, Stevenson IC. An investigation of the effects of negative air ions on responses to submaximal exercise at different times of day. J Hum Ergol (Tokyo) 1993 Jun;22(1):1-9.
4. Kosenko EA, Kaminsky YuG, Stavrovskaya IG, Sirota TV, Kondrashova MN. The stimulatory effect of negative air ions and hydrogen peroxide on the activity of superoxide dismutase. FEBS Lett 1997 Jun 30;410(2-3):309-12.
Reference Sources: What are Negative and Positive Ions?

Get updates on product launch with exclusive discount

Your email will remain confidential and will not be shared with anyone.

Copyright © 2019 EZEKIEL-ION™    *Copyright, Trademark & Disclaimers | Privacy Policy